senior Leadership Team

Mrs C Acheson - Acting Head Teacher

Mrs K Dunn - Inclusion Manager | Safeguarding Lead

Mrs F Kamsika - Assistant Headteacher | Head of English Faculty

Mrs L Crowe - SENCO

teaching stafF

Miss E Aldridge-  Teacher of Science

Mr T Allen - Teacher of Computer Science

Mr T Boyes - Teacher of Mathematics

Mrs S Cooper - Teacher of Physical Education

Mrs C Dixon - Head of Mathematics Faculty

Mr G Evans - Teacher of Science

Miss L Evans - Teacher of Music /Base Day Co-ordinator

Mrs R Finlay - Head of Technology Faculty   

Mrs J Heathcote -  Teacher of Mathematics/Numeracy Across the Curriculum Leader

Mr C Keeler- Head of Science Faculty

Mrs R Macharia - Teacher of Religious Studies

Mr N Hopwood - Teacher of Physical Education

Mrs R Keightly - Teacher of English

Mrs J Waiya - Teacher of Food Technology

Mrs E Wilman - Head of Global Studies Faculty

Mr D Wise - Head of Expressive Arts Faculty


Mrs C Clarke - Teaching Assistant

Mrs B Gosling - Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Freeman - HLTA: Mathematics

Mrs T Holloway - Teaching Assistant/First Aid Officer

Mrs H Kelly - Teaching Assistant

Mrs E Lamyman - Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Liversidge - Teaching Assistant

Miss K Mason - Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Marshall - Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Robinson - Teaching Assistant

Ms S Stephens - Teaching Assistant


Ms R Browne - Learning Support Mentor

Mr D Scrafton - KS3 Lead/PE Teacher

Mrs L Sharpe - Key Stage Support Officer/Deputy Safeguarding Officer

Mrs S Stafford - KS4 Lead/Deputy Safeguarding Officer


Mr K Bull - Caretaker

Mr S Casey - Caretaker/Health and Safety Officer

  - Technician: Technology

Mr A Sherwin - Technician: Science


Mrs T Brooks - Examinations Officer

Mrs J Carr - Cover and Attendance Officer

Mrs J Howman - Receptionist

Mrs E Rich - School Business Manager

Mr T C Thorpe - Data, SIMS and IT Manager


Mrs A Clayton - Catering Assistant

Mrs S Mason - Catering Manager

Mrs M Scott - Catering Assistant

Mrs L Smith - Catering Assistant


Mrs C Epton - Cleaning Supervisor

Mrs K Garvey - Cleaner

Miss V Hartnett - Cleaner/Midday Supervisor

Miss F Hayes - Cleaner

Mrs S Herberts - Cleaner

Mrs T Stanhope-Beresford - Cleaner