Governing body.

The current governing body consists of:

Acting Head Teacher: Mr Simon Sprague -

Chair: The Rev'd Steve Johnson -

Clerk: Mrs Angela Saxton - 

Mr David Wright

Rev'd Frances Jefferies

The Rev'd Canon Peter Coates

Ms Jackie Waters-Dewhurst

Mr Gareth Smith

Rev’d Chris Hewitt

Governance Information

Attendance record 2015-16

Attendance record 2016-17